Drugstore + High End Everyday Makeup Products

Hi beauties! Today’s blog post will be short and sweet. I’ve compiled my favorite drugstore and high end products that create my “go-to everyday make up look”. It’s super simple, yet gives you an appearance that you took time on getting ready. Below I’ve listed the products and the reasons why I like to use them/how I use them. If you’re on Instagram, follow my account @lifewithlenblog so you can be in the know on what I’ll be posting or give me suggestions on what you’d like to see! Have a fabulous day!

E.L.F. Mineral Infused Face Primer: silicon base (perfect for filling in fine lines), smooths your skin for foundation.

E.L.F. Mineral Fusion Face Primer

Maybelline Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth foundation: for normal to dry skin types, SPF 18, creates a healthy glow to your skin.

Maybelline Fit Me! Dewy + Smooth Foundation

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Treatment Concealer: erases dark circles, neutralizes the blue/purple tones under your eyes, blends evenly.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz: gives your brows dimension when you add light, hair-like strokes.

ABH Brow Wiz

NYX Tinted Brown Mascara: following the ABH Brow Wiz, go in and fluff up your brows while this products holds them into place.

NYX Tinted Brow Mascara

Lorac Pro Matte Mini Palette: I use shade “bare” all over the lid then go in lightly to my crease with “latte”.

Lorac Pro Matte Mini

Sonia Kashuk Foundation Stick (shade “chestnut”): creates a natural and subtle contour, I use this is the hollows of my cheek/under my jawline/perimeters of my forehead.

Sonia Kashuk Foundation Stick

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Deep Matte Bronzer: use to set my Sonia Kashuk cream contour, blends like a dream, not too cool or warm toned.

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil

Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso: super pigmented, hints of golden/coral shimmer, easy to blend.

Milani Baked Blush

Tarte LipSurgence in Blushing Bride: creamy formula, adds a nice tint of color to the lips for a daytime look.

Tarte LipSurgence Blushing Bride

Mac Prep+Prime Fix+: before mascara I like to set my look, a few spritz of this does the trick, blends the powders on the face, gives the skin a dewy appearance.

Mac Fix+

Maybelline The Falsies Push Up Drama Mascara: gives your lashes insane lift and volume, the small bristles on the brush really get into your lash line.

Maybelline The Falsies

—-> hope you enjoyed this quick blog post about my top drugstore and high end products that I like to mix for an everyday easy peasy look! Xoxo, L

Leave a Reply

